|  首頁  |   聯絡我們  |  連結  |  ENG   |    


 

 
活 動
 

 

身體和心靈
從提供具有異國情調的植物精油放鬆按摩、磨砂、排毒浴、活膚濕療等特色療法的專業水療中心,到全方位的美容服務,塞舌爾的各類水療將讓你的大腦、身體和靈魂煥然一新。


動物和植物
塞舌爾是各種各樣珍稀動植物的聖地。這個群島是鳥類的樂園,在野外或一些特定保護區,許多令人眼花繚亂的各種鳥兒在飛舞著。自然小徑、迷人的風景、國家公園、保護區,乃至日益增長的生態旅遊業,這一切彷彿向你展現這個生機勃勃的自然歷史博物館中的珍寶。


 

 

 


 

 

揚帆出海
塞舌爾群島位處颱風帶外,波浪平和,潮汐輕柔,全年都適合揚帆出海。駕駛遊艇、平底船、光船或皮艇在潔淨的海水中漫遊,是絕佳的旅遊體驗。


海上垂釣
超過140萬平方公里的垂釣區域蘊藏著無數的馬林魚、大梭魚、鯊魚和其他珍貴的野生魚類。體驗海上垂釣的樂趣,無論是海濱餌釣、深海餌釣或網捕,你將感受最難以忘懷的海洋經歷。

潛水
塞舌爾群島位於赤道以南4度至10度的廣闊區域,是一個多姿多彩、充滿活力、獨特的海洋盛會之所。內島群擁有豐富的海洋生物,包括蝴蝶魚、扁鯊、兵魚和金鱗魚等,千奇百怪的礁石中還穿梭著章魚、龍蝦和大量的裸鰓類動物。外島群有很多珊瑚環礁和沙洲,可以租用有留宿設備的遊艇體驗美妙的巡遊之旅。在以洞穴和峽穀出名的德羅什島和以陡峭嶙峋著稱的阿方斯島上也有一些潛水中心。


家庭旅遊樂趣
雖然塞舌爾是著名的熱帶浪漫旅遊目的地,但它的大海、陽光和樂趣也使其成為了極佳的家庭旅遊目的地。群島上的許多酒店都設有游泳池和網球場,有的還提供水上運動設施、兒童俱樂部和嬰兒看護服務。

馬埃島的博瓦隆海灣提供機動的水上運動設施,再加上諸多海灘的細沙和寧靜的岸邊海水,保證能讓你暢享難忘的天倫之樂。

 

 

衝浪、風帆衝浪、衝浪
在一些海灘,波浪和海風的強度是季節性的,並且充滿挑戰。塞舌爾的風帆衝浪已有長久的傳統,無論對衝浪新手還是專家來說,都是個好地方,尤其是在吹東南信風(5月至9月)的時候,因為這時的風速會上升,在7月和8月的高峰季節,風速會從12節~15節的平均值增加至25節。在馬埃島、普拉蘭島和拉迪戈島外的地方,衝浪也是很普遍的消遣活動,但是要特別注意水流和暗礁的情況。風箏衝浪也很受歡迎,尤其是在多風季節。建議你自帶設備。


游泳和浮潛
從寬闊的海灘直接投向湛藍海水的溫暖懷抱,點燃自己的夢想,在終年都是夏季氣候的海島上盡情享受完美的熱帶海島生活方式。在海邊清澈的水中,你會發現塞舌爾海洋公園有如水族館般的魅力,更可與絢麗多姿的珊瑚礁魚、章魚、龍蝦和海龜同遊。

水上運動

博瓦隆灣是領略大海激情的最佳地點。有一系列水上運動項目可供選擇,包括滑水、跳傘、水上電單車、香蕉船、帆船等。在一些旅遊勝地,非機動水上運動項目也很廣泛。

 

 


 

高爾夫球
馬埃島上的塞舌爾高爾夫球俱樂部擁有一個9洞高爾夫球場。普拉蘭島的拉米利亞渡假村新建了一個可舉辦錦標賽的18洞高爾夫球場,自然環境美麗無比、令人驚嘆。


騎馬
從拉迪戈島的聯合村出發,在導遊的指導下,以騎馬方式沿著美麗的海岸線緩慢地前進,細細地品味世界上最美麗島嶼之一的綺麗景色和無限魅力。

夜生活
當地的俱樂部和酒吧擁有獨特的情調和氛圍,伴著最新的舞曲,你可以狂舞至淩晨。大多數大酒店都有公共酒吧,經常舉辦特有的晚間娛樂節目,你可以在其中試跳當地舞蹈,例如塞卡舞和穆蒂亞舞。你甚至可以在馬埃島和普拉蘭島的賭場一試自己的手氣。

用餐
既可以在5星級酒店和出色的本地餐廳中享用國際美食,也可以在迷人的海濱小餐館中品嘗克里奧特色佳餚,同時欣賞美麗的沙灘景觀。許多酒店都特別提供亞洲、歐洲和國際風味美食。在塞舌爾群島,你還會發現大量的咖啡館、意式薄餅店和小吃店。

|  Home  |   Contact US  |  Links   |   中文   |    


 

 
ACTIVITIES
 

 

MIND, BODY AND SOUL
From the signature treatments of dedicated spas offering relaxing massages with exotic herbal oils, scrub, detox baths and invigorating wet-treatments to a full range of beauty and grooming services, Seychelles’ spas hold the answer to your complete renewal of mind, body and soul.


FLORAL AND FAUNA
Seychelles is a pristine sanctuary for diverse species of floral and fauna. The islands are home to an exciting diversity of birdlife that can be discovered on the wild or in specially designated reserves. Discover the treasures of this living natural history museum along its nature trails, through its breathtaking landscape, several national parks and other reserves and its increasing number of exciting eco-tourism ventures.


 

 

 


 

 

SAILING
Outside the cyclone belt and offering a year-round sailing season, moderate swells and gentle tides, there is no better way to enjoy Seychelles than by cruising their pristine waters by catamaran, keelboat, bareboat or kayak, to name but a few.


FISHING
The stuff of fisherman’s tales. Over 1.4 million sq.km of fishing grounds offering catches of marlin, giant barracuda, shark and other prize game fish. Whether salt water fly-fishing, blue water fly-fishing or deep-sea fishing, you will be rewarded with some of the finest fishing in the ocean.

DIVING
Open the door to a vast world that lies between 4 and 10 degrees south of the equator. Home to a marine extravaganza as diverse and vibrant as it is unique. The inner islands reveal the abundance of marine life, including butterflyfish, angelfish, soldierfish and squirrelfish among others and reefs that feature octopus, spiny lobster and a plethora of nudibranchs. The Outer Islands offer rewarding experiences around the numerous coral atolls and sand cays accessible mainly by live-aboard charter yacht. There are dive centers located on the island of Desroches, famous for its caves and canyons, and also on Alphonse with its spectacular drop-off.


FAMILY FUN
Although Seychelles enjoys an enviable reputation as the romantic destination of the tropics, it also proposes enticing holidays for families seeking glorious days packed with sea, sun and fun. A number of hotels throughout the islands have swimming pools and tennis courts and some also offer a range of water sports facilities, kiddies clubs and baby-sitting services.

Motorized water sports are available in Mahe’s Beau Vallon Bay while the sands of countless beaches and the friendly waters just offshore will ensure memorable moments of family fun.

 

 

SURF, WIND AND WAVE
On selected beaches the waves and wind are seasonal but challenging, Seychelles has a long tradition of great windsurfing opportunities for novice and expert alike, especially during the south east trades (May-September) when average wind speeds are 12-15 knots increasing to 25 during peak season in July and August. Surfing is also a popular pastime off Mahe, Praslin and La Digue but close attention must be paid to currents and underlying reefs. Kite surfing is also popular, especially during Seychelles’ windier moments. You are advised to bring your own equipment.


SWIMMING AND SNORKELING
Step from uncrowded beaches straight into the warm embrace of the purest turquoise water and live your dream of a perfect tropical island lifestyle in the land of perpetual summer. And, in the waters just offshore, you will discover the enchantment of the Seychelles marine parks where a living aquarium awaits you in the form of colorful schooling reef fish, octopus, lobster and turtle.

WATER SPORTS

For thrills on the ocean, Beau Vallon Bay is the place. Enjoy a selection of water sports that includes water-skiing, parachute rides, jet-skis, banana rides, sailing and so much more. Non-motorized water sports are widely available at some resorts.

 

 


 

GOLF
The Seychelles Golf Club on Mahe has a 9-hole course while Praslin’s Lemuria Resort boasts a spectacular new 18 holes championship course with views that will take your breath away.


HORSE RIDING
From La Digue’s Union Estate take a guided trek along its magical shoreline and savour the stunning scenery of one of the world’s most beautiful islands as you take in its innumerable charms in the way that nature intended – slowly!

UNDER THE STARS
Enjoy the unique atmosphere of the local clubs and bars where you can dance to the latest music until the small hours. Most large hotels have public bars and often host their own programmes of evening entertainment where you can try local dances such as the Sega and Moutia. You can even test lady luck at casinos on Mahe and Praslin.

DINING OUT
Eating out in Seychelles ranges from the refined international cuisine of 5 star resorts and excellent local restaurants to delicious Creole dishes served to you in charming seaside bistros where you can soak up the vistas with your feet in the sand. Many hotels cater specifically for Asian, European and international tastes. Throughout the island, you’ll also find an array of cafes, pizzerias and snack bars.